Search
An Energy Solution that's good for the Environment, Rate Payers & Plant Owners.

Upcoming Meetings, Trade Shows and User Groups

TICA Meetings 2021

TICA Board of Directors Video Conference Call will be held on Monday, June 14 (9 AM - 10:30 AM ET), 2021

TICA Board of Directors and Annual Members' Virtual Meeting will be held on Monday, December 13 (9 AM - 10:30 AM ET), 2021

Trade Shows 2021

Electric Power 2021 Planned for October 18-21 in San Antonio, TX.
More Information

Trade Shows 2022

PowerGen International 2022, January 26-28, Dallas, TX
More Information

User Group Meetings 2021

501F Users Group Virtual Conference, February 15-25
Chairman: Russ Snyder, russ.snyder@cleco.com. Details/registration at https://forum.501fusers.org/login when available. Contact: Jacki Bennis, meeting coordinator, jacki@somp.co.

501G Users Group, February 15-25
Chairman: Steve Bates, steven.bates@vistraenergy.com. Details/registration at https://forum.501fusers.org/login when available. Contact: Jacki Bennis, meeting coordinator, jacki@somp.co.

AOG (Alstom Owners Group) Digital Conference, Week of March 1
Broadcasting live from the PSM Studio. Details/registration at https://aogusers.com as they become available. Contact: Jeff Chapin, jchapin@aogusers.com.

Westren Turbine Users Conference Planned for March 2021 in Palm Springs, CA has been Cancelled. A week-long Virtual Conference is being Planned.
More Information

7F Users Group, May 24-28
2021 Conference & Vendor Fair, St Louis, Mo, Marriott St Louis Grand. Details/registration at www.powerusers.org as they become available. Contact: Sheila Vashi at sheila.vashi@sv-events.net.

501D5-D5A Users, June 8-10
Annual Meeting, St. Louis, Mo, Ritz-Carlton St. Louis. Details/registration at www.501d5-d5ausers.org as they become available. Chairman: Gabe Fleck, chairman@501d5-d5ausers.org.

Frame 6 Users Group, June 14-17
Annual Conference & Vendor Fair, San Antonio, Tex, La Cantera Resort & Spa. Details/registration at www.Frame6UsersGroup.org as they become available. Chair: Jeff Gillis, william.j.gillis@exxonmobil.com. Contact: Greg Boland, conference manager, greg.boland@ceidmc.com.

Frame 5 Users Group, June 14-17
2020 Conference, San Antonio, Tex, La Cantera Resort & Spa. Meeting is co-located with the Frame 6 Users Group; some joint functions, including meals and vendor fair. Contact: Greg Boland, conference manager, greg.boland@ceidmc.com.

Ovation Users’ Group, July 25-29
34th Annual Conference, Pittsburgh, Westin Convention Center Hotel. Register for membership (end users of Ovation and WDPF systems only) at www.ovationusers.com and follow website for details. Contact: Kathleen Garvey, kathleen.garvey@emerson.com.

User Group Meetings 2021

501F Users Group, February 21-25
Annual Meeting, New Orleans, La, Hyatt Regency.  Details/registration at www.501fusers.org as they become available. Chairman: Russ Snyder, russ.snyder@cleco.com. Meeting is co-located with the 501G Users Group; some joint functions, including meals and vendor fair. Contact: Tammy Faust, meeting coordinator, tammy@somp.co.

501G Users Group, February 21-25
Annual Meeting, New Orleans, La, Hyatt Regency.  Details/registration at www.501fusers.org as they become available. Chairman: Steve Bates, steven.bates@vistraenergy.com. Meeting is co-located with the 501F Users Group; some joint functions, including meals and vendor fair. Contact: Tammy Faust, meeting coordinator, tammy@somp.co.

Western Turbine Users Inc., March 20-23
32nd Anniversary Conference and Expo, Long Beach, Calif, Long Beach Convention Center. Details/registration at www.wtui.com as they become available. Contacts: Charlene Raaker, conference registration coordinator, craaker@wtui.com; Wayne Kawamoto, conference executive director, wkawamoto@wtui.com

 

 

The Turbine Inlet Cooling Association disclaims all warranties, regarding products, data or services described at this Website, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantiability and fitness for particular purpose. The Turbine Inlet Cooling Association does not endorse or recommend any of these products, data or services described at this Website. All data provided are estimates, and the Association does not make any warranty or representation regarding accuracy, completeness or usefulness. All data should be verified by independent evaluation or research.